***** Illegal Curve is no longer posting at this address. Visit us at our new location http://www.illegalcurve.com

Friday, July 4, 2008

The current Leafs roster

From the Toronto Star:

SIGNED FORWARDS: Jason Blake, Niklas Hagman, Mark Bell, Alex Ponikarovsky, Nik Antropov, Alex Steen, Jamal Mayers, Jiri Tlusty, Boyd Devereaux, Dominic Moore, John Mitchell.

SIGNED DEFENCEMEN: Bryan McCabe, Pavel Kubina, Tomas Kaberle, Jeff Finger, Carlo Colaiacovo, Ian White, Anton Stralman.

SIGNED GOALIES: Vesa Toskala, Curtis Joseph.

Read the entire article here.

Two words: John Tavares.

Ballhype: hype it up!

No comments: